About

23° is a Vienna based Startup, founded in 2017, developing a platform that provides visualized data, ready to use for media houses, consultancies and many more potential users – always live and ready for publishing.

Searching the right data still necessitates highest expertise in in research, data handling, adoption to various user interfaces and data catalogue systems and much more. We wanted to make things easier here enabling people to work on their core business again. This is why we developed 23°. On one platform 23° aggregates numerous data sets from renown data providers, keeps them up to date and provides them, automatically visualized, to its users. This way, also non-data experts will start treating data as a source and the adoption of working with data throughout the digital world will be enhanced.

wubble.png

the Team

 
Mohammad Allagha  Marketing & Sales  mohammad.allagha@23degrees.io

Mohammad Allagha
Marketing & Sales
mohammad.allagha@23degrees.io

Christian Födermayr  Developer  christian.foedermayr@23degrees.io

Christian Födermayr
Developer
christian.foedermayr@23degrees.io

Johannes Jäschke  CEO & Co-Founder  johannes.jaeschke@23degrees.io

Johannes Jäschke
CEO & Co-Founder
johannes.jaeschke@23degrees.io

Erich Heil  Senior Developer & Data Scientist  erich.heil@23degrees.io

Erich Heil
Senior Developer & Data Scientist
erich.heil@23degrees.io

Sebastian Knoll  Social Media & Data Research  sebastian.knoll@23degrees.io

Sebastian Knoll
Social Media & Data Research
sebastian.knoll@23degrees.io

Kristina Pandey  Social Media & Data Research  kristina.pandey@23degrees.io

Kristina Pandey
Social Media & Data Research
kristina.pandey@23degrees.io

Georg Primes  CDO & Co-Founder  georg.primes@23degrees.io

Georg Primes
CDO & Co-Founder
georg.primes@23degrees.io

Gregor Steiner  Developer  gregor.steiner@23degrees.io

Gregor Steiner
Developer
gregor.steiner@23degrees.io

Pia Stephan  CCO & Co-Founder  pia.stephan@23degrees.io

Pia Stephan
CCO & Co-Founder
pia.stephan@23degrees.io

Anuar Suarez  CTO & Co-Founder  anuar.suarez@23degrees.io

Anuar Suarez
CTO & Co-Founder
anuar.suarez@23degrees.io

Manfred Walder  Developer & Designer  manfred.walder@23degrees.io

Manfred Walder
Developer & Designer
manfred.walder@23degrees.io

 
 
 
 

 Publish your content so others can simply reuse it!

 
 

Support, Funding & Awards